'RUOK in Dub 5.1' DVD

$ 15.00

Sold Out

Run Recordings | DVD

Specially created DVD companion piece to the “RUOK In Dub” CD in 5.1-surround sound. This DVD is primarily an audio experience with specially created visual accompaniments to the music of Meat Beat Manifesto.

Track Listing:
1. Introduction Dub
2. Echo in Space Dub
3. Spinning Round Dub
4. Fromage Dub
5. Intermission Dub
6. Super Soul Dub
7. Caramel Dub
8. Happiness Supreme Dub
9. Retrograde Dub
10. Radiation Dub
11. This Is A Test
12. Deep Field Recording #3