Off Centre

$ 6.00

Thirsty Ear | THI 57164.2 | CD

Companion piece EP to the “At The Centre” album featuring Jack’s “Wild” remix, non-LP bonus tracks and two live tracks recorded at Chicago’s Cabaret Metro June 2005.

Track Listing:
1. Wild (Remix)
2. Postcards
3. Maintain Discipline
4. Dummyhead Stereo
5. Shotgun! (Blast To The Brain) Live
6. Prime Audio Soup (Live) X